As seen in
Twin Cities Five Star award winner
Joseph P. Earley
Earley Law Offices
2020 Five Star
Investment Professional
Contact Me!
Seven-Year Winner

Joseph P. Earley
Earley Law Offices

  • Five Star Professional award winner 2012-2014, 2016-2017, 2019-2020


How Much You Really Need to Retire

Click to access BrokerCheck
*Winners appearing on this page do not pay a fee to be considered or to win the Five Star Award. Professionals with a digital profile have paid a promotional fee.
The investment professional award goes to estate planning attorneys, insurance agents and select others in the financial industry. Eligibility Criteria – Required: 1. Credentialed with appropriate state or industry licensures. 2. Actively employed as a credentialed professional in the financial services industry for a minimum of five years. 3. Favorable regulatory and complaint history review. 4. Accepting new clients. Evaluation Criteria – Considered: 5. One-year client retention rate. 6. Five-year client retention rate. 7. Number of client households served. 8. Recent personal production and performance (industry specific criteria).9. Education and professional designations/ industry and board certifications. 10. Pro Bono and community service work. This year, we honored 13 Twin Cities-area investment professionals with the Five Star Investment Professional award.