As seen in
Atlanta Five Star award winner
Richard M. Morgan
Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C.
2023 Five Star
Investment Professional
Contact Me!
Twelve-Year Winner

Richard M. Morgan
Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C.

- Best Lawyers (2015-2023)
- Five Star Professional Investment Professional (2012-2023)
- Super Lawyer 2013-2023)
- Avvo Superb Rating
- Avvo Client's Choice


Choice of Fiduciaries: An Extremely Important Aspect of Your Estate Plan

Click to access BrokerCheck

The information you obtain at this site is meant to educate. It is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. Sound legal advice can be obtained from an attorney only after discussing your own, individual situation.

We at Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C. invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Please do not send any confidential information to us, however, until an attorney-client relationship has been established. No attorney-client relationship can be established with our firm without an engagement letter, fee contract, or other similar agreement.

*Winners appearing on this page do not pay a fee to be considered or to win the Five Star Award. Professionals with a digital profile have paid a promotional fee.
The investment professional award goes to estate planning attorneys, insurance agents and select others in the financial industry. Eligibility Criteria – Required: 1. Credentialed with appropriate state or industry licensures. 2. Actively employed as a credentialed professional in the financial services industry for a minimum of five years. 3. Favorable regulatory and complaint history review. 4. Accepting new clients. Evaluation Criteria – Considered: 5. One-year client retention rate. 6. Five-year client retention rate. 7. Number of client households served. 8. Recent personal production and performance (industry specific criteria).9. Education and professional designations/ industry and board certifications. 10. Pro Bono and community service work. This year, we honored 12 Atlanta-area investment professionals with the Five Star Investment Professional award.