How we find award winners

To receive the Five Star Wealth Manager award, a wealth manager must satisfy 10 objective eligibility and evaluation criteria that are associated with wealth managers who provide quality services to their clients. Factors taken into account include assets under management and client retention rate. Candidates also undergo a thorough regulatory and complaint review.

Five Star Professional:

  • Conducts comprehensive research
  • Recognizes service professionals
  • Partners with leading city/regional magazines
  • Helps award winners gain the recognition they deserve

Research Details

Current program
2014 program
2012-2013 program

Market-Specific Disclosures

2016 and 2017 award program disclosures
2012 - 2015 award program disclosures

State of Washington

Click here to learn more about participation in the State of Washington and how our disclosures were specifically designed based on the State of Washington’s requirements.