Five Star Logo
As seen in
Boston Five Star award winner
Marketing partner logo
Attorney Samuel S. Reidy
Samuel S. Reidy
Attorney At Law
Law Offices of Samuel S. Reidy
2024 Five Star
Investment Professional
Contact Me!
Seven-Year Winner

Samuel S. Reidy
Attorney At Law
Law Offices of Samuel S. Reidy

  • Five Star Investment Professional award winner 2023
  • Five Star Investment Professional award winner 2022


A Defective Will Can Cost You and Your Family Time, Energy, and Money

Click to access BrokerCheck

Advertising. In accordance with rules established by the Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts. This web site must be labeled "advertising." It is designed to provide general information for clients and friends of the firm and should not be construed as legal advice, or legal opinion on any specific facts or circumstances. This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.

*Winners appearing on this page do not pay a fee to be considered or to win the Five Star Award. Professionals with a digital profile have paid a promotional fee.
The investment professional award goes to estate planning attorneys, insurance agents and select others in the financial industry. Eligibility Criteria – Required: 1. Credentialed with appropriate state or industry licensures. 2. Actively employed as a credentialed professional in the financial services industry for a minimum of five years. 3. Favorable regulatory and complaint history review. 4. Accepting new clients. Evaluation Criteria – Considered: 5. One-year client retention rate. 6. Five-year client retention rate. 7. Number of client households served. 8. Recent personal production and performance (industry specific criteria).9. Education and professional designations/ industry and board certifications. 10. Pro Bono and community service work. This year, we honored 15 Boston-area investment professionals with the Five Star Investment Professional award.